APRHF LTT - APRHF Let's Talk Trains radio talk show.
APRHF .COM  APRHF .ORG  FACE BOOK  AMTRAK HISTORY  GALLERY  VISIT  LTT RADIO  FREE NEWSLETTER  JOIN  DONATE 

APRHF Let's Talk Trains

Internet Talk Radio Show

LetsTalkTrains.com : Saturday 10 AM PT / 11 AM MT / Noon CT / 1 PM ET

204 East Moore Street, P.O. Box 175, La Plata, Missouri 63549, 660-616-4676

Let's Talk Trains is a two hour talk radio show that is broadcast live every Saturday at 10 AM Pacific Time, 11 AM Mountain Time, Noon Central Time and 1 PM Eastern Time. You can listen to the show live online at LetTalkTrains.com or at BlogTalkRadio.com/letstalktrains. You can also listen to past episodes ON-DEMAND at BlogTalkRadio.com/letstalktrains.

CLICK HERE
to listen to an ON-DEMAND past episode
of Let's Talk Trains right now!

The Let's Talk Train Show is a division of the 501(c)(3) non-profit American Passenger Rail Heritage Foundation (APRHF). The show is made possible by a dedicated group of volunteer show hosts. If you would like to volunteer to be a show host, please contact us. Pretty much anyone with a computer has all the equipment needed to host a show. Volunteers will be interviewed by an APRHF Let's Talk Trains Show staff member to discuss their rail related interests and show topic suggestions. Your volunteer help as a show host is definitely needed, regardless of whether you'd like to frequently or rarely host a show. Remember, the show would not be possible without the volunteer efforts of our show hosts.

The Let's Talk Trains Show could also use your financial support. There are costs involved in providing the show so anything you can donate towards keeping the show on the air is greatly appreciated. Your donation is tax deductible. Please click here for further information or to donate.

The Let's Talk Trains Show was created in July of 2002 by Richard Hamilton. Richard passed away in July 2009 shortly after his broadcast of the 7th Anniversary Show. For more information about Richard Hamilton and the history of the Let's Talk Train Show please click here.

Visit our Rail Magazine promotion trading partners:      (Click here to add your print rail magazine.)
APRHF .COM  APRHF .ORG  FACE BOOK  AMTRAK HISTORY  GALLERY  VISIT  LTT RADIO  FREE NEWSLETTER  JOIN  DONATE 
Join Our eMail List |  Become a Member! |  Renew Membership About Us |  Contact Us
Visit APRHF Silver Rails Country for train enthusiasts & families Generated by c:\u\newhtml_aprhf.pl Version: 2016b14a
This page last updated:07/04/2014 ( ). Copyright©2015-2016 APRHF Website hosting provided free by NordiLusta, LLC